You are here

3 Beds
2.5 Baths
10 Guests
Bedroom 1
1 King
Bedroom 2
1 Queen
Bedroom 3
1 Twin Single, 1 Bunk Bed

Search Availability

Description

MC07: 3BR / 2.5BA / 10 Guests / No pets / Community Pool and Hot Tub / Charcoal Grill / Golf cart accessible / Parking for 2 Vehicles Only, 1 in the Driveway & 1 in the Garage (Limited Seasonal Overflow Parking)

 *A Golf Cart Rental Will Use One of Your Parking Spaces*
***MINIMUM AGE TO RENT IS 25 YEARS***                *NO Boats or Trailers Allowed*
*Parking space will be tight for trucks and large SUV's, Not Recommended*

***MAXIMUM OF 2 VEHICLES AT COMPLEX.  1 PARKED DIRECTLY IN FRONT OF YOUR UNIT IN THE ASSIGNED SPACES AND 1 IN THE GARAGE***  ***ADDITIONAL PARKING IS LOCATED AT 2700 S 11TH STREET***

The interior pictures are post-Harvey after renovations were completed, which included new flooring, new paint, new master bath with walk-in shower equipped with rain shower head, new furniture throughout which includes a memory foam mattress in the master for the ultimate nights' sleep. Also, new sleeper sofa in the living room. Wifi and Cable TV

Extra added amenities included with this condo:
*Charcoal Grill
*Kayak, paddles, life jackets
*Beach toys
*Hairdryers
*Child's pack-n-play
*Highchair
*Baby monitor
*Xbox game system in the bunk room

•The First Floor In addition to the front entry foyer, carport, and garage, has a secluded master bedroom suite (BR1)  featuring a King-sized memory foam bed. The master bathroom offers a large walk-in shower with a rain head. and a cultured marble double vanity. Flat Panel TV with Satellite TV
•The Second Floor This level houses an open-concept kitchen, dining room, and living room. The kitchen has stainless steel appliances, tile countertops, and all the cookware and dishes you’ll need to prepare and enjoy a great meal. The spacious dining and living areas provide plenty of comfy seating and a sleeper sofa. The living room has a large Flat Panel TV with Satellite TV and DVD player. This level also has a utility room with a washer and dryer, a powder room, and a large sun deck with patio furniture.
•The Third Floor Upstairs you’ll find two bedrooms with a shared Jack and Jill bathroom with tub/shower combo and a cultured marble double vanity. The airy front room (BR2)  has a queen bed and lots of windows. The backroom (BR3) will be a big hit with kids of all ages with twin over twin bunk bed and a twin daybed with a pull-out trundle.  

BR1-King
BR2-Queen
BR3-.Twin over Twin bunk bed, twin daybed with pull out trundle
Sleeper sofa in living room

*Please click on the bedroom configuration icon (white circle with arrows) in the top right corner to see bigger pictures, house plans and property slide show at bottom. Click on icon again when finished to return to previous page.

*Take advantage of our golf cart rentals for fun, easy access to the beach with Port A flair.

*No pets allowed

 *A Golf Cart Rental Will Use One of Your Parking Spaces*

***MINIMUM AGE TO RENT IS 25 YEARS*** 

 *NO Boats or Trailers Allowed*

*Parking space will be tight for trucks and large SUV's, Not Recommended*

STR # 378121

Amenities

  • Charcoal Grill
  • Drip Coffee Maker
  • Golf Cart Access
  • Winter Texan
  • Communal Pool
  • Hot Tub
  • Unheated outdoor pool
  • Jacuzzi/hot tub
  • Outdoor pool shared
  • Unheated outdoor pool shared
  • Washer
  • Dryer

Availability

Key
#Night Available#Night Unavailable#Arrive Only#Depart Only
September 2022
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
$186 /nt
30
$186 /nt
 
October 2022
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
$186 /nt
2
$186 /nt
3
$186 /nt
4
$186 /nt
5
$186 /nt
6
$186 /nt
7
$186 /nt
8
$186 /nt
9
$186 /nt
10
$186 /nt
11
$186 /nt
12
$186 /nt
13
$186 /nt
14
$186 /nt
15
$186 /nt
16
$186 /nt
17
$186 /nt
18
$186 /nt
19
$186 /nt
20
$186 /nt
21
$188 /nt
22
$187 /nt
23
$186 /nt
24
$186 /nt
25
$186 /nt
26
$186 /nt
27
$186 /nt
28
$186 /nt
29
$186 /nt
30
$186 /nt
31
$186 /nt
 
November 2022
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
$186 /nt
2
$186 /nt
3
$186 /nt
4
$186 /nt
5
$186 /nt
6
$186 /nt
7
$186 /nt
8
$186 /nt
9
$186 /nt
10
$186 /nt
11
$186 /nt
12
$186 /nt
13
$186 /nt
14
$186 /nt
15
$186 /nt
16
$186 /nt
17
$186 /nt
18
$186 /nt
19
$186 /nt
20
$191 /nt
21
$205 /nt
22
$223 /nt
23
$237 /nt
24
$231 /nt
25
$235 /nt
26
$228 /nt
27
$186 /nt
28
$186 /nt
29
$186 /nt
30
$186 /nt
 
December 2022
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
$186 /nt
2
$186 /nt
3
$186 /nt
4
$186 /nt
5
$186 /nt
6
$186 /nt
7
$186 /nt
8
$186 /nt
9
$186 /nt
10
$186 /nt
11
$186 /nt
12
$186 /nt
13
$186 /nt
14
$186 /nt
15
$186 /nt
16
$186 /nt
17
$186 /nt
18
$186 /nt
19
$186 /nt
20
$213 /nt
21
$210 /nt
22
$219 /nt
23
$220 /nt
24
$237 /nt
25
$238 /nt
26
$246 /nt
27
$253 /nt
28
$257 /nt
29
$261 /nt
30
$265 /nt
31
$279 /nt
January 2023
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
$277 /nt
2
$279 /nt
3
$275 /nt
4
$186 /nt
5
$186 /nt
6
$186 /nt
7
$186 /nt
8
$186 /nt
9
$186 /nt
10
$186 /nt
11
$187 /nt
12
$207 /nt
13
$214 /nt
14
$219 /nt
15
$210 /nt
16
$207 /nt
17
$186 /nt
18
$193 /nt
19
$194 /nt
20
$206 /nt
21
$202 /nt
22
$194 /nt
23
$186 /nt
24
$190 /nt
25
$192 /nt
26
$194 /nt
27
$209 /nt
28
$205 /nt
29
$197 /nt
30
$189 /nt
31
$198 /nt
 
February 2023
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
$200 /nt
2
$213 /nt
3
$230 /nt
4
$240 /nt
5
$242 /nt
6
$242 /nt
7
$246 /nt
8
$245 /nt
9
$245 /nt
10
$249 /nt
11
$247 /nt
12
$241 /nt
13
$234 /nt
14
$234 /nt
15
$232 /nt
16
$263 /nt
17
$279 /nt
18
$284 /nt
19
$283 /nt
20
$277 /nt
21
$244 /nt
22
$237 /nt
23
$236 /nt
24
$250 /nt
25
$263 /nt
26
$241 /nt
27
$228 /nt
28
$212 /nt
 
March 2023
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
$191 /nt
2
$193 /nt
3
$280 /nt
4
$329 /nt
5
$274 /nt
6
$260 /nt
7
$244 /nt
8
$237 /nt
9
$247 /nt
10
$278 /nt
11
$357 /nt
12
$271 /nt
13
$238 /nt
14
$221 /nt
15
$225 /nt
16
$235 /nt
17
$279 /nt
18
$358 /nt
19
$250 /nt
20
$200 /nt
21
$186 /nt
22
$186 /nt
23
$189 /nt
24
$248 /nt
25
$285 /nt
26
$186 /nt
27
$186 /nt
28
$186 /nt
29
$186 /nt
30
$186 /nt
31
$186 /nt
 
April 2023
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
$210 /nt
2
$186 /nt
3
$186 /nt
4
$186 /nt
5
$186 /nt
6
$197 /nt
7
$270 /nt
8
$278 /nt
9
$188 /nt
10
$186 /nt
11
$186 /nt
12
$186 /nt
13
$210 /nt
14
$303 /nt
15
$322 /nt
16
$216 /nt
17
$186 /nt
18
$186 /nt
19
$186 /nt
20
$186 /nt
21
$225 /nt
22
$240 /nt
23
$186 /nt
24
$186 /nt
25
$186 /nt
26
$186 /nt
27
$186 /nt
28
$249 /nt
29
$273 /nt
30
$186 /nt
 
May 2023
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
$186 /nt
2
$186 /nt
3
$186 /nt
4
$186 /nt
5
$260 /nt
6
$281 /nt
7
$186 /nt
8
$186 /nt
9
$186 /nt
10
$186 /nt
11
$186 /nt
12
$247 /nt
13
$275 /nt
14
$186 /nt
15
$186 /nt
16
$186 /nt
17
$186 /nt
18
$193 /nt
19
$264 /nt
20
$291 /nt
21
$186 /nt
22
$186 /nt
23
$186 /nt
24
$186 /nt
25
$198 /nt
26
$309 /nt
27
$341 /nt
28
$253 /nt
29
$186 /nt
30
$186 /nt
31
$186 /nt
 
June 2023
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
$200 /nt
2
$257 /nt
3
$258 /nt
4
$190 /nt
5
$186 /nt
6
$186 /nt
7
$186 /nt
8
$229 /nt
9
$285 /nt
10
$282 /nt
11
$240 /nt
12
$228 /nt
13
$226 /nt
14
$230 /nt
15
$274 /nt
16
$319 /nt
17
$300 /nt
18
$276 /nt
19
$265 /nt
20
$251 /nt
21
$245 /nt
22
$291 /nt
23
$322 /nt
24
$305 /nt
25
$278 /nt
26
$307 /nt
27
$282 /nt
28
$290 /nt
29
$370 /nt
30
$419 /nt
 
July 2023
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
$417 /nt
2
$352 /nt
3
$314 /nt
4
$276 /nt
5
$290 /nt
6
$350 /nt
7
$371 /nt
8
$352 /nt
9
$277 /nt
10
$294 /nt
11
$257 /nt
12
$279 /nt
13
$334 /nt
14
$343 /nt
15
$367 /nt
16
$285 /nt
17
$289 /nt
18
$270 /nt
19
$304 /nt
20
$352 /nt
21
$366 /nt
22
$391 /nt
23
$300 /nt
24
$285 /nt
25
$275 /nt
26
$312 /nt
27
$353 /nt
28
$389 /nt
29
$398 /nt
30
$294 /nt
31
$271 /nt
 
August 2023
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
$274 /nt
2
$307 /nt
3
$351 /nt
4
$392 /nt
5
$414 /nt
6
$300 /nt
7
$264 /nt
8
$272 /nt
9
$294 /nt
10
$342 /nt
11
$402 /nt
12
$417 /nt
13
$276 /nt
14
$224 /nt
15
$218 /nt
16
$212 /nt
17
$242 /nt
18
$301 /nt
19
$312 /nt
20
$205 /nt
21
$205 /nt
22
$205 /nt
23
$205 /nt
24
$205 /nt
25
$263 /nt
26
$267 /nt
27
$205 /nt
28
$205 /nt
29
$298 /nt
30
$298 /nt
31
$338 /nt
 
September 2023
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
$410 /nt
2
$416 /nt
3
$308 /nt
4
$292 /nt
5
$276 /nt
6
$277 /nt
7
$320 /nt
8
$317 /nt
9
$307 /nt
10
$205 /nt
11
$205 /nt
12
$205 /nt
13
$205 /nt
14
$205 /nt
15
$231 /nt
16
$219 /nt
17
$205 /nt
18
$205 /nt
19
$205 /nt
20
$205 /nt
21
$205 /nt
22
$253 /nt
23
$234 /nt
24
$205 /nt
25
$205 /nt
26
$205 /nt
27
$205 /nt
28
$205 /nt
29
$257 /nt
30
$233 /nt
October 2023
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
$205 /nt
2
$205 /nt
3
$205 /nt
4
$205 /nt
5
$205 /nt
6
$220 /nt
7
$220 /nt
8
$205 /nt
9
$205 /nt
10
$205 /nt
11
$205 /nt
12
$205 /nt
13
$205 /nt
14
$205 /nt
15
$205 /nt
16
$205 /nt
17
$205 /nt
18
$205 /nt
19
$205 /nt
20
$205 /nt
21
$205 /nt
22
$205 /nt
23
$205 /nt
24
$242 /nt
25
$242 /nt
26
$242 /nt
27
$242 /nt
28
$242 /nt
29
$242 /nt
30
$242 /nt
31
$242 /nt
 
November 2023
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
$242 /nt
2
$242 /nt
3
$242 /nt
4
$242 /nt
5
$242 /nt
6
$242 /nt
7
$242 /nt
8
$242 /nt
9
$242 /nt
10
$242 /nt
11
$242 /nt
12
$242 /nt
13
$242 /nt
14
$242 /nt
15
$242 /nt
16
$242 /nt
17
$242 /nt
18
$242 /nt
19
$242 /nt
20
$376 /nt
21
$382 /nt
22
$374 /nt
23
$369 /nt
24
$398 /nt
25
$395 /nt
26
$387 /nt
27
$372 /nt
28
$363 /nt
29
$242 /nt
30
$242 /nt
 
December 2023
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
$242 /nt
2
$242 /nt
3
$242 /nt
4
$242 /nt
5
$242 /nt
6
$242 /nt
7
$242 /nt
8
$242 /nt
9
$242 /nt
10
$242 /nt
11
$242 /nt
12
$242 /nt
13
$242 /nt
14
$242 /nt
15
$242 /nt
16
$242 /nt
17
$242 /nt
18
$242 /nt
19
$242 /nt
20
$242 /nt
21
$242 /nt
22
$242 /nt
23
$246 /nt
24
$246 /nt
25
$250 /nt
26
$259 /nt
27
$267 /nt
28
$265 /nt
29
30
31
 

Location

Reviews

Close to the beach! Great place to bring kids!

Reviewed on 2021-08-17 by Brandon
Overall
5
My family of 9 had a great time at the Coconutties condo with Meridian Condos. The proximity to beach access road 1 was super accommodating. Also having a pool that our kids could swim in when they got tired of the salt water and a hot tub for the adults to use was super relaxing. Had one little hiccup with the condo while we were there but the staff at Meridian Condos were excellent and quick to respond which is an added benefit. We loved our stay here and if we ever make Port A our vacation spot again we will definitely be staying at the Coconutties condo with Meridian Condos.

Manager's Response

Thank you for the review! We are glad you enjoyed your stay and look forward to your return to the island! 

Close to the beach! Great place to bring kids!

Reviewed on 2021-08-17 by Brandon
Overall
5
My family of 9 had a great time at the Coconutties condo with Meridian Condos. The proximity to beach access road 1 was super accommodating. Also having a pool that our kids could swim in when they got tired of the salt water and a hot tub for the adults to use was super relaxing. Had one little hiccup with the condo while we were there but the staff at Meridian Condos were excellent and quick to respond which is an added benefit. We loved our stay here and if we ever make Port A our vacation spot again we will definitely be staying at the Coconutties condo with Meridian Condos.

Manager's Response

Thank you for the review! We are glad you enjoyed your stay and look forward to your return to the island! 

Wonderful

Reviewed on 2021-07-25 by Lexy
Overall
5
We loved the condo and our time in Port Aransas. We would go back and stay again. The condo had easy access to the beach and the fun that is in Port Aransas. A golf cart is a must for easy access to all. The condo had wonderful space, lovely patio and amazing beach accessories!

Manager's Response

Thank you for the review.  We are glad you enjoyed your stay and look forward to your return to the island! 

Wonderful

Reviewed on 2021-07-25 by Lexy
Overall
5
We loved the condo and our time in Port Aransas. We would go back and stay again. The condo had easy access to the beach and the fun that is in Port Aransas. A golf cart is a must for easy access to all. The condo had wonderful space, lovely patio and amazing beach accessories!

Manager's Response

Thank you for the review.  We are glad you enjoyed your stay and look forward to your return to the island! 

great getaway!

Reviewed on 2020-10-01 by Cherie H. , forney, TX US
Overall
4
Great place to stay! Enjoyed the condo! Very updated, clean overall and fun getaway!

Parking is very tough!! - even for just two cars! Golf carts are the rage, but hard to fit anything else in condo parking.

Good location to get to beach easily!

Cleanliness overall great.... coffee pot wasn't cleaned out and there were bugs in that from the filter / coffee still in there.

Balcony chairs/table should be replaced with something that won't rust. That would be more appealing to enjoy the balcony!

Cute Condo! Fit two families perfectly!

Reviewed on 2020-08-18 by Adrienne S. , Denton, TX US
Overall
5
We stayed in Coconutties during the pandemic! It was a great escape, and while we wished the beaches had been completely open, we made the best of it. The condo came complete with toys for toddlers, and board games for the big kids! A family of 4 and a family of 5 fit perfectly and there was enough room we were together, but didn’t have to be on top of each other! The stairs are a workout for sure and the parking is tight, but it is a great place to get away and enjoy the best of Port A!

Manager's Response

So happy you and your family enjoyed the stay! We are thrilled to have accommodated you during your stay and we look forward to seeing you again!

Turning lemons into lemonade

Reviewed on 2020-05-21 by Kathleen D. , United States
Overall
5
The condo was as wonderful as we expected and then some! It was an especially meaningful time for me since I was with all my adult children and my Grandchildren! The only complaint I would have is that I was nervous about sanitation, covid 2020! There were cobwebs on the stairway as well as a few bugs just in that area.....Other than that
the owner of the condo did a wonderful job decorating and we loved being so close to the beach!!! Warm memories overall!

Manager's Response

Thank you for your review. We are glad that you had a great stay. We hope you went home with lasting memories and new stories to share with others. We appreciate your business and look forward to having you back soon.
Life in Paradise

Retirement bucket list!

Reviewed on 2020-03-26 by Brent & Sue R. , Scott City, KS United States
Overall
5
We had so much fun with family and friends. Ate lots of great food, enjoyed the beach every day. We all laughed, we got our daily cardio workout with the stairs. Really enjoyed the golf cart for the week. Only complaint was the floors weren't clean. Several things ended up under furniture, and that hadn't been moved and cleaned for a long time. Loved Port A.

Great Minibreak

Reviewed on 2020-03-24 by Erin M. , Dallas, TX US
Overall
5
We had a great minibreak in Port Aransas. The condo was beautiful. It was very clean and was very well stocked. They had anything you could ever need for the kitchen and even had gear for the beach and pool. There were chairs for the beach and pool noodles and life vests. The owners offered a stash of DVDs to watch at night. We had a great time and would definitely rent this condo again!

Manager's Response

Thank you for leaving a review. We are glad that you had a great minibreak at this property and were able to take in the pool and close proximity to the beach. This owner has left a few extra items for guest enjoyment. We appreciate your business and look forward to having you back soon.
Life in Paradise

Great Minibreak

Reviewed on 2020-03-24 by ERIN M. M. , Dallas, TX US
Overall
5
We had a great minibreak in Port Aransas. The condo was beautiful. It was very clean and was very well stocked. They had anything you could ever need for the kitchen and even had gear for the beach and pool. There were chairs for the beach and pool noodles and life vests. The owners offered a stash of DVDs to watch at night. We had a great time and would definitely rent this condo again!

Manager's Response

Thank you for leaving a review. We are glad that you had a great minibreak at this property and were able to take in the pool and close proximity to the beach. This owner has left a few extra items for guest enjoyment. We appreciate your business and look forward to having you back soon.
Life in Paradise

Thanksgiving weekend

Reviewed on 2019-11-30 by Curtis P. , Fort Davis , TX US
Overall
5
It was a great place to stay, we have stayed in this complex three time for thanksgiving weekend, it is a great location and always enjoy our time there.

Manager's Response

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We love hearing from repeat guests. We are glad to hear that you had a great Thanksgiving holiday at this property and look forward to your next stay with us in Port A.
Life in Paradise

Wonderful Piece of Paradise

Reviewed on 2019-09-03 by Megan D. , Scott City, KS United States
Overall
5
This place was the perfect getaway for our family! Spacious and beautiful place to stay with so much to do in addition to the beach and pool! Would highly recommend!

Manager's Response

Thank you so much for staying with us! We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again soon!

Perfect getaway

Reviewed on 2019-09-01 by Megan Dirks
Overall
5
This was the perfect place for our family vacation! Very accommodating and spacious condo! Many activities including the beach and pool were a hit! Would definitely recommend!

Beach Vacation

Reviewed on 2019-07-25 by , Buda, TX Unknown
Overall
4
The Condo was very comfortable and quiet. It had everything we needed for our stay. The only negative I can say is it needs a good cleaning. The microwave & refrigerator was not clean. Also, clean under the furniture.

Manager's Response

Thank you for staying with us. We appreciate you staying with us, Thanks for bringing the cleaning to our attention, we will address it with housekeeping. We look forward to seeing you again soon.

2 week get-a-way☀️

Reviewed on 2019-07-17 by , Azle, TX US
Overall
5
Our sibling vacation was a blast. We chose Port A so that our adult children could also enjoy a few days on the beach. While the siblings enjoyed our 2 weeks in the sun our children came and went. Coconutties was conveniently located on the island, just a short golf cart ride into town and even shorter ride to the beach. Our rental was very clean and well stocked. We were happy to find ample cookware, utensils and even some basic spices since we cook the majority of our meals in-house. The biggest decision we make daily is to either start the day on the beach and finish it at the pool or vice versus.

Manager's Response

Thank you for taking the time to give us a review. We are so happy to hear that you, your siblings and children had a great stay. This property is convenient to town and the beach and can accommodate a large group. Please come back and stay with us again.
Life in Paradise

The PERFECT vacation!

Reviewed on 2019-05-28 by Deborah Peron , Austin, TX USA
Overall
5
Wow. Just, Wow. This was a wonderful property with all of the amenities: Pool, Hot Tub, Washer/Dryer, close to Beach Access Rd 1A. The floor plan was great for a family, with the master downstairs and the other two bedrooms on the third floor. One of the bedrooms on the third floor is a Bunkroom with a bunkbed and a full size trundle bed. The big attraction was the XBox! Having the common areas living, dining, kitchen on the second floor allowed for little noise on the first and third floor and restful sleep. The balcony on the second floor was nice but it does catch 100% of the afternoon sun. With the wind it was impossible to put up a shade umbrella, which is no fault of the property. The property was clean and well stocked, we had adequate paper goods, towels, trash bags, dish washing detergent, laundry pods, and dishes/cookware. Even spices in the cabinet which came in handy.The pool is a smaller sort of kidney shaped pool with a maximum depth of 4'. There is also a nice hot tub attached to the pool, you could come out of the hot tub and jump right in the pool if you so dared (from hot water to cold water is kinda wild).The property management company, Life in Paradise, was very amenable and accessible at any time. Excellent service! We will DEFINITELY be visiting this property our next visit to Port A.

Beautiful Rental

Reviewed on 2019-02-26 by , Rolette, ND United States
Overall
5
Liked most everything about this beautiful condo. Lots of stairs but didn’t mind nice new furniture. Nice decor

Manager's Response

Thank you for staying with us, yes stairs are an issue here on the island. We look forward to seeing you again.

Beautiful Rental

Reviewed on 2019-02-26 by Juanita C. , Rolette, ND United States
Overall
5
Liked most everything about this beautiful condo. Lots of stairs but didn’t mind nice new furniture. Nice decor

Manager's Response

Thank you for staying with us, yes stairs are an issue here on the island. We look forward to seeing you again.

Beautiful Rental

Reviewed on 2019-02-26 by Juanita K. , Rolette, ND United States
Overall
5
Liked most everything about this beautiful condo. Lots of stairs but didn’t mind nice new furniture. Nice decor

Manager's Response

Thank you for staying with us, yes stairs are an issue here on the island. We look forward to seeing you again.

Weekend Family Getaway

Reviewed on 2018-06-27 by JENNIFER G.
Overall
4
The Condo was great. The decor is exactly as shown in pictures and all furniture was very comfortable. It was very clean and well stocked The parking for the units in the property was awful - it is a very narrow drive way with very limited parking. The check in process was more cumberson then it needed to be - we had to drive into town to pick up our check in packet, but the code and all instructions were sent in an email.

Manager's Response

We appreciate your review and really appreciate you acknowledging that the condo was great. We also do understand that parking can be an issue at times at the complex. We apologize that we didn't provide information to you with some alternative parking areas. The check in process is a subject that we discuss many times. There are a number of reasons why we require guests to check-in at our office. The main reason is to make sure the person checking is the same person who booked the property and also to make sure they are above our minimum age to book (25 Years). As technology advances I am sure we will find ways to allow guests to avoid coming to our office in the future. Our owners trust that we do as much as possible to make sure we don't rent their property to a group of underage guests. There are liabilities involved with renting to persons under the age of 21 for both the owner and the management company. Also, as a local Property Management company we take pride in the fact that our employees can provide you with local information on things to do and see while here in Port A and we find many guest really appreciate that service. Again, thank you for taking the time to submit a review.

Excellent Home

Reviewed on 2018-05-21 by james g. , converse, TX United States
Overall
4
Everything was above and beyond, from the customer service during check in and check out to the beautiful home itself. The only issue was the lack of parking and rudeness from some of the construction workers. We did not expect to hear construction in the mornings nor to not be able to park near where we stayed during the day.

Sandfest Weekend Trip 2018

Reviewed on 2018-04-30 by , Manchaca, TX United States
Overall
5
We stayed here for Sandfest Weekend and to celebrate a birthday. The interior of the condo was exactly as it was in the pictures - perfect, relaxing, inviting, well decorated, well stocked with bathroom and kitchen supplies. Following Hurricane Harvey, the island is still undergoing repairs. Upon arrival to the unit, we were surprised to learn that the unit we were staying in was one of maybe three that were available. Construction was ongoing at the other units in the complex. We met the woman overseeing the construction and she was very pleasant. The construction workers were pleasant and kept the noise to a minimum. We drive a large truck and parking was somewhat tight. Overall, I'd highly recommend this unit. We had a great time and will definitely consider this unit in the future.

Great place!

Reviewed on 2018-04-16 by , Farmers Branch, TX United States
Overall
5
Great experience and definitely exceeded expectations. Only issues were losing internet connection on the TV and since the buildings around the facility were under construction, we were awaken by the noise from the construction. Everything else went smoothly, plenty of linens, clean, comfortable rooms, and overall a relaxed atmosphere.

Excellent rental company and beautiful place!

Reviewed on 2018-03-27 by Tiffany S. , San Antonio , Tx United States
Overall
5
My family stayed here in mid-March after hurricane Harvey. I think this was the only condo in the complex up and running and let me tell you it was beautiful. We had a power outage, no fault of a complex, and Steve from life in paradise rental company bent over backwards to try to make up for it. Even though it was no ones fault! And he was incredibly helpful fixing a hurricane shutter as well. Excellent place and amazing rental company
×