You are here

3 Beds
2 Baths
8 Guests

Search Availability

Description

3BR / 2BA / 10 Guests / 2 Shared Pools / 2 Boardwalks / Shared Charcoal Grills / No Pets Allowed / Golf Cart Accessible / Parking Passes for 3 Vehicles Only

**Strictly NO PETS allowed.  Subject to fine and removal from property**

Book your next getaway at this second-story, three-bedroom condo with Gulf views. The open living area has a couch, four accent chairs, TV, cable and Wi-Fi. The full kitchen is stocked with everything needed to prepare meals such as new appliances, pots, pans and utensils. Serve your meals at the large table with seating for six. Sip your morning coffee on the back balcony while looking at the Gulf in the ocean breeze. Bedroom one (BR1) has two Twin beds, TV, nightstand, chest, closet and chair. The second bedroom (BR2)  has a King bed, nightstands, closet, chair and chest. The first hallway bathroom has a tub/shower and separate vanity, convenient for more than one getting ready. The third bedroom (BR3) has two full beds, a chest, a closet and two chairs. The full bath at the end of the hall has a tub/shower unit.

BR1-2 Twin
BR2-King
BR3-2 Full

*NO PETS ALLOWED STRICTLY INFORCED

STR # 248346

Amenities

Amenities

  • Air Conditioning
  • Beach Gear Credit Included
  • Beach View
  • Bed Linens
  • Boardwalk to Beach
  • Body Soap
  • Charcoal Grill
  • Drip Coffee Maker
  • Dryer
  • Essentials
  • Golf Cart Access
  • Grill
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Linens provided
  • Outdoor pool shared
  • Self Check-In
  • Shampoo
  • Towels provided
  • TV
  • Unheated outdoor pool shared
  • Unheated outdoor pool shared
  • Washer

Kitchen and Dining

  • Coffee Maker
  • Cooking Basics
  • Dining Area
  • Dishes Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Freezer
  • Fridge
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator
  • Toaster

Outdoor

  • Grill

Suitability

  • Minimum Age 25
  • Smoking Not Allowed

Availability

Key
#Night Available#Night Unavailable#Arrive Only#Depart Only
February 2024
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
 
March 2024
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
April 2024
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
May 2024
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
June 2024
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
July 2024
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
August 2024
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
September 2024
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
October 2024
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
November 2024
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
December 2024
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
January 2025
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
February 2025
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
 
March 2025
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
April 2025
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
May 2025
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31

Location

Reviews

Garcia Annual Port A Vacation

Reviewed on 2023-06-27 by Mary
Overall
5
We had three families in three units here and had a wonderful time! We all loved the location, the limited traffic and the large picnic area by the pool. Our last night consisted of everyone taking food and grilling while some swam in the pool, games and an overall great experience! We stayed in 178 which could definitely use some updating I.e. remove the wall paneling and carpet as there was an odor in the back half of the house and the darkness, oh and bedroom furniture was out of date.We would all stay here again! Overall rating - 5 Stars still! Thank you for sharing your rentals w us! See you next year!

4 Star

Reviewed on 2022-07-14 by Beverly
Overall
4
Me and my family had a good time. Everyone enjoyed our time. The only down fall was the beds were to hard.

Manager's Response

Thank you for staying with us at Island Retreat 178, we are so happy you enjoyed your stay.
We will relay your comments to the proper department. We do look forward to you coming to the island again soon.

5 Star (Excellent)

Reviewed on 2022-07-13 by Larry
Overall
5
Efficient check in, excellent instructions, responsive to needs repairs extra towels. The lighting in the kitchen was minimal due to construction. We will continue to patronize the property.

Second stay in 178, third at the complex

Reviewed on 2021-09-07 by Greg-Cindy
Overall
5
We always enjoy our stay at Island Retreat Resort. This is our second stay in room 178. It is a 3 bedroom and it works out great for us. It is a little dated, but we do not mind, it is nice and clean. This time when we arrived (10pm), the a/c was not working. It was 82 at first and climbing. I called the phone number and left a message. Within 2 minutes, Joshua had called me back, and within 10 minutes, someone was knocking at the door. The batteries went out in the thermostat and caused the until to freeze up, he put batteries in it and it started working. Took a little while to cool down, when it did, it was great! lol I own a business and I know what it is like for something to go wrong, they were on it quickly, and it was much appreciated. Steve gave me his number in case there was a problem in the middle of the night, so that made me feel better. We will be staying in room 178 again! Thank you Joshua and Steve!

Manager's Response

Thank you for the 5 stars!  We are glad you enjoyed your stay and look forward to your return to the island! 

Second stay in 178, third at the complex

Reviewed on 2021-09-07 by Greg-Cindy
Overall
5
We always enjoy our stay at Island Retreat Resort. This is our second stay in room 178. It is a 3 bedroom and it works out great for us. It is a little dated, but we do not mind, it is nice and clean. This time when we arrived (10pm), the a/c was not working. It was 82 at first and climbing. I called the phone number and left a message. Within 2 minutes, Joshua had called me back, and within 10 minutes, someone was knocking at the door. The batteries went out in the thermostat and caused the until to freeze up, he put batteries in it and it started working. Took a little while to cool down, when it did, it was great! lol I own a business and I know what it is like for something to go wrong, they were on it quickly, and it was much appreciated. Steve gave me his number in case there was a problem in the middle of the night, so that made me feel better. We will be staying in room 178 again! Thank you Joshua and Steve!

Manager's Response

Thank you for the 5 stars!  We are glad you enjoyed your stay and look forward to your return to the island! 

5 Star (Excellent)

Reviewed on 2021-08-02 by James &Amp;Amp;Amp; Sue
Overall
5
Had a great week, the folks at LIP are the best!! Help with all the details to make our vacation wonderful! got our golf cart delivered, got us a new coffee pot when the old one crashed, got staff to help us old folks unload!! Personable, professional, and best yet, Local, they live in the area and want to help their area, not just there to grab a buck!! Highly recommend their services!!

Manager's Response

Thank you for the review!  We are glad you enjoyed your stay and look forward to your return to the island! 

5 Star (Excellent)

Reviewed on 2021-08-02 by James &Amp;Amp;Amp; Sue
Overall
5
Had a great week, the folks at LIP are the best!! Help with all the details to make our vacation wonderful! got our golf cart delivered, got us a new coffee pot when the old one crashed, got staff to help us old folks unload!! Personable, professional, and best yet, Local, they live in the area and want to help their area, not just there to grab a buck!! Highly recommend their services!!

Manager's Response

Thank you for the review!  We are glad you enjoyed your stay and look forward to your return to the island! 

fun stay

Reviewed on 2021-06-01 by Glenda
Overall
4
The rooms were clean and well organized as usual. we always enjoy our stay.

Manager's Response

Thank you for the review.  We are glad you enjoyed your stay and look forward to your return to the island! 

fun stay

Reviewed on 2021-06-01 by Glenda
Overall
4
The rooms were clean and well organized as usual. we always enjoy our stay.

Manager's Response

Thank you for the review.  We are glad you enjoyed your stay and look forward to your return to the island! 
×