You are here

3 Beds
3 Baths
10 Guests
Bedroom 1
1 King
Bedroom 2
1 King
Bedroom 3
1 Twin Single

Search Availability

Description

BC203: 3BR / 3BA / 10 Guests / Shared Heated Pool / Community Charcoal Grills / No Pets Allowed / Golf Cart Accessible / 2 Designated Parking Spots, Parking Strictly enforced / No Garage Access

 *A Golf Cart Rental Will Use One of Your Parking Spaces*
***MINIMUM AGE TO RENT IS 25 YEARS***                  **NO BOATS OR TRAILERS ALLOWED**

Brand new 3 bedroom 3 bath condo is right in the heart of Port A and within walking distance to the beach! The resort-style pool, complete with a slide, and BBQ area is the perfect place to round out a day of fun at the beach. This 2 story condo offers two bedrooms with King size beds and the third bedroom has a twin bed with a twin trundle. The loft upstairs has a Queen size sleeper sofa and the living room downstairs also has a Queen size sleeper sofa. This condo is gorgeous and is the perfect spot for a family vacation! There are two parking spaces for this unit.

BR1-King
BR2-King
BR3-Twin bed with Trundle
Queen Sleeper Sofa in Loft
Queen Sleeper Sofa in downstairs living room

*Take advantage of our golf cart rentals for fun, easy access to the beach with Port A flair.

*No pets allowed

 *A Golf Cart Rental Will Use One of Your Parking Spaces*

*PARKING STRICTLY ENFORCED FOR 2 VEHICLES ONLY**  ** NO BOATS OR TRAILERS ALLOWED**

*Minimum age to rent is 25 years**

STR # 535917

Amenities

  • Drip Coffee Maker
  • Golf Cart Access
  • Winter Texan
  • Heated Pool
  • Heated Outdoor Pool Shared

Availability

Key
#Night Available#Night Unavailable#Arrive Only#Depart Only
September 2022
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
$180 /nt
30
$200 /nt
 
October 2022
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
$180 /nt
2
$180 /nt
3
$180 /nt
4
$180 /nt
5
$180 /nt
6
$180 /nt
7
$194 /nt
8
$196 /nt
9
$180 /nt
10
$180 /nt
11
$180 /nt
12
$180 /nt
13
$180 /nt
14
$188 /nt
15
$185 /nt
16
$180 /nt
17
$180 /nt
18
$180 /nt
19
$180 /nt
20
$180 /nt
21
$212 /nt
22
$210 /nt
23
$180 /nt
24
$180 /nt
25
$180 /nt
26
$180 /nt
27
$180 /nt
28
$186 /nt
29
$183 /nt
30
$180 /nt
31
$180 /nt
 
November 2022
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
$180 /nt
2
$180 /nt
3
$180 /nt
4
$186 /nt
5
$185 /nt
6
$180 /nt
7
$180 /nt
8
$180 /nt
9
$180 /nt
10
$180 /nt
11
$180 /nt
12
$180 /nt
13
$180 /nt
14
$180 /nt
15
$180 /nt
16
$180 /nt
17
$180 /nt
18
$180 /nt
19
$180 /nt
20
$217 /nt
21
$232 /nt
22
$253 /nt
23
$268 /nt
24
$263 /nt
25
$265 /nt
26
$258 /nt
27
$180 /nt
28
$180 /nt
29
$180 /nt
30
$180 /nt
 
December 2022
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
$180 /nt
2
$180 /nt
3
$180 /nt
4
$180 /nt
5
$180 /nt
6
$180 /nt
7
$180 /nt
8
$180 /nt
9
$180 /nt
10
$180 /nt
11
$180 /nt
12
$180 /nt
13
$180 /nt
14
$180 /nt
15
$180 /nt
16
$180 /nt
17
$180 /nt
18
$180 /nt
19
$180 /nt
20
$241 /nt
21
$238 /nt
22
$247 /nt
23
$249 /nt
24
$268 /nt
25
$269 /nt
26
$278 /nt
27
$287 /nt
28
$291 /nt
29
$297 /nt
30
$301 /nt
31
$317 /nt
January 2023
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
$316 /nt
2
$317 /nt
3
$312 /nt
4
$210 /nt
5
$206 /nt
6
$205 /nt
7
$211 /nt
8
$204 /nt
9
$206 /nt
10
$205 /nt
11
$212 /nt
12
$233 /nt
13
$243 /nt
14
$247 /nt
15
$237 /nt
16
$235 /nt
17
$211 /nt
18
$218 /nt
19
$220 /nt
20
$233 /nt
21
$229 /nt
22
$220 /nt
23
$211 /nt
24
$216 /nt
25
$217 /nt
26
$221 /nt
27
$237 /nt
28
$233 /nt
29
$223 /nt
30
$214 /nt
31
$224 /nt
 
February 2023
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
$227 /nt
2
$240 /nt
3
$261 /nt
4
$272 /nt
5
$274 /nt
6
$274 /nt
7
$279 /nt
8
$278 /nt
9
$277 /nt
10
$283 /nt
11
$279 /nt
12
$273 /nt
13
$265 /nt
14
$264 /nt
15
$262 /nt
16
$298 /nt
17
$317 /nt
18
$322 /nt
19
$321 /nt
20
$315 /nt
21
$277 /nt
22
$268 /nt
23
$267 /nt
24
$284 /nt
25
$298 /nt
26
$273 /nt
27
$259 /nt
28
$240 /nt
 
March 2023
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
$216 /nt
2
$219 /nt
3
$317 /nt
4
$372 /nt
5
$311 /nt
6
$294 /nt
7
$276 /nt
8
$269 /nt
9
$279 /nt
10
$315 /nt
11
$404 /nt
12
$307 /nt
13
$270 /nt
14
$252 /nt
15
$254 /nt
16
$267 /nt
17
$316 /nt
18
$407 /nt
19
$283 /nt
20
$227 /nt
21
$207 /nt
22
$211 /nt
23
$213 /nt
24
$281 /nt
25
$323 /nt
26
$180 /nt
27
$180 /nt
28
$180 /nt
29
$180 /nt
30
$180 /nt
31
$210 /nt
 
April 2023
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
$238 /nt
2
$180 /nt
3
$180 /nt
4
$180 /nt
5
$180 /nt
6
$223 /nt
7
$307 /nt
8
$315 /nt
9
$213 /nt
10
$180 /nt
11
$180 /nt
12
$180 /nt
13
$238 /nt
14
$344 /nt
15
$366 /nt
16
$246 /nt
17
$180 /nt
18
$180 /nt
19
$180 /nt
20
$180 /nt
21
$254 /nt
22
$272 /nt
23
$180 /nt
24
$180 /nt
25
$180 /nt
26
$180 /nt
27
$182 /nt
28
$283 /nt
29
$308 /nt
30
$188 /nt
 
May 2023
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
$180 /nt
2
$180 /nt
3
$180 /nt
4
$204 /nt
5
$295 /nt
6
$319 /nt
7
$190 /nt
8
$180 /nt
9
$180 /nt
10
$180 /nt
11
$189 /nt
12
$279 /nt
13
$311 /nt
14
$180 /nt
15
$180 /nt
16
$180 /nt
17
$180 /nt
18
$219 /nt
19
$299 /nt
20
$329 /nt
21
$205 /nt
22
$180 /nt
23
$180 /nt
24
$180 /nt
25
$225 /nt
26
$351 /nt
27
$385 /nt
28
$287 /nt
29
$198 /nt
30
$180 /nt
31
$180 /nt
 
June 2023
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
$226 /nt
2
$291 /nt
3
$291 /nt
4
$215 /nt
5
$183 /nt
6
$180 /nt
7
$190 /nt
8
$259 /nt
9
$322 /nt
10
$319 /nt
11
$273 /nt
12
$259 /nt
13
$257 /nt
14
$261 /nt
15
$310 /nt
16
$361 /nt
17
$339 /nt
18
$313 /nt
19
$300 /nt
20
$285 /nt
21
$278 /nt
22
$330 /nt
23
$365 /nt
24
$346 /nt
25
$316 /nt
26
$315 /nt
27
$319 /nt
28
$329 /nt
29
$418 /nt
30
$474 /nt
 
July 2023
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
$472 /nt
2
$398 /nt
3
$355 /nt
4
$314 /nt
5
$329 /nt
6
$397 /nt
7
$421 /nt
8
$399 /nt
9
$314 /nt
10
$332 /nt
11
$292 /nt
12
$317 /nt
13
$378 /nt
14
$388 /nt
15
$416 /nt
16
$323 /nt
17
$328 /nt
18
$305 /nt
19
$344 /nt
20
$398 /nt
21
$416 /nt
22
$441 /nt
23
$340 /nt
24
$323 /nt
25
$312 /nt
26
$353 /nt
27
$399 /nt
28
$441 /nt
29
$452 /nt
30
$333 /nt
31
$307 /nt
 
August 2023
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
$309 /nt
2
$348 /nt
3
$398 /nt
4
$444 /nt
5
$468 /nt
6
$341 /nt
7
$299 /nt
8
$308 /nt
9
$332 /nt
10
$388 /nt
11
$454 /nt
12
$472 /nt
13
$312 /nt
14
$255 /nt
15
$246 /nt
16
$240 /nt
17
$274 /nt
18
$342 /nt
19
$353 /nt
20
$202 /nt
21
$198 /nt
22
$198 /nt
23
$198 /nt
24
$215 /nt
25
$297 /nt
26
$303 /nt
27
$198 /nt
28
$198 /nt
29
$338 /nt
30
$337 /nt
31
$382 /nt
 
September 2023
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
$465 /nt
2
$471 /nt
3
$348 /nt
4
$331 /nt
5
$311 /nt
6
$312 /nt
7
$363 /nt
8
$360 /nt
9
$348 /nt
10
$231 /nt
11
$198 /nt
12
$198 /nt
13
$198 /nt
14
$198 /nt
15
$261 /nt
16
$248 /nt
17
$198 /nt
18
$198 /nt
19
$198 /nt
20
$198 /nt
21
$198 /nt
22
$286 /nt
23
$265 /nt
24
$198 /nt
25
$198 /nt
26
$198 /nt
27
$198 /nt
28
$198 /nt
29
$293 /nt
30
$263 /nt
October 2023
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
$198 /nt
2
$198 /nt
3
$198 /nt
4
$198 /nt
5
$198 /nt
6
$250 /nt
7
$249 /nt
8
$198 /nt
9
$198 /nt
10
$198 /nt
11
$198 /nt
12
$198 /nt
13
$221 /nt
14
$218 /nt
15
$198 /nt
16
$198 /nt
17
$198 /nt
18
$198 /nt
19
$198 /nt
20
$229 /nt
21
$229 /nt
22
$198 /nt
23
$198 /nt
24
$198 /nt
25
$234 /nt
26
$234 /nt
27
$244 /nt
28
$238 /nt
29
$234 /nt
30
$234 /nt
31
$234 /nt
 
November 2023
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
$234 /nt
2
$234 /nt
3
$242 /nt
4
$241 /nt
5
$234 /nt
6
$234 /nt
7
$234 /nt
8
$234 /nt
9
$234 /nt
10
$234 /nt
11
$237 /nt
12
$234 /nt
13
$234 /nt
14
$234 /nt
15
$234 /nt
16
$234 /nt
17
$234 /nt
18
$234 /nt
19
$234 /nt
20
$425 /nt
21
$434 /nt
22
$424 /nt
23
$419 /nt
24
$450 /nt
25
$447 /nt
26
$439 /nt
27
$423 /nt
28
$412 /nt
29
$234 /nt
30
$234 /nt
 
December 2023
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
$234 /nt
2
$234 /nt
3
$234 /nt
4
$234 /nt
5
$234 /nt
6
$234 /nt
7
$234 /nt
8
$234 /nt
9
$234 /nt
10
$234 /nt
11
$234 /nt
12
$234 /nt
13
$234 /nt
14
$234 /nt
15
$234 /nt
16
$234 /nt
17
$234 /nt
18
$234 /nt
19
$234 /nt
20
$238 /nt
21
$251 /nt
22
$254 /nt
23
$278 /nt
24
$277 /nt
25
$282 /nt
26
$294 /nt
27
$300 /nt
28
$300 /nt
29
30
31
 

Location

Reviews

5 Star (Excellent)

Reviewed on 2022-08-02 by Sofia
Overall
5
we enjoyed our stay at this property, everything was as advertised on the website.

Perfect location to the beach and pool

Reviewed on 2021-09-07 by Lisa
Overall
0
Condo was great over all ! A few things no hot water in master bath, tv controls didn’t work in master bedroom , no dust pan for quick clean ups . But we didn’t go there to clean and watch tv . The hot water is kinda needed though . We made do . Just letting you know for future renters. We loved the location to the beach and the pool is awesome ! Area is not so restrictive as others we’ve stayed in . It’s relaxed ! Super nice condo and area . Easy access for questions . We will definitely be back . Would recommend

Manager's Response

Thank you for the review.  We have addressed the hot water heater issue.  We are glad you enjoyed your stay and look forward to your return to the island! 

Perfect location to the beach and pool

Reviewed on 2021-09-07 by Lisa
Overall
0
Condo was great over all ! A few things no hot water in master bath, tv controls didn’t work in master bedroom , no dust pan for quick clean ups . But we didn’t go there to clean and watch tv . The hot water is kinda needed though . We made do . Just letting you know for future renters. We loved the location to the beach and the pool is awesome ! Area is not so restrictive as others we’ve stayed in . It’s relaxed ! Super nice condo and area . Easy access for questions . We will definitely be back . Would recommend

Manager's Response

Thank you for the review.  We have addressed the hot water issue.  We are glad you enjoyed your stay and look forward to your return to the island! 

Perfect location to the beach and pool

Reviewed on 2021-09-07 by Lisa
Overall
0
Condo was great over all ! A few things no hot water in master bath, tv controls didn’t work in master bedroom , no dust pan for quick clean ups . But we didn’t go there to clean and watch tv . The hot water is kinda needed though . We made do . Just letting you know for future renters. We loved the location to the beach and the pool is awesome ! Area is not so restrictive as others we’ve stayed in . It’s relaxed ! Super nice condo and area . Easy access for questions . We will definitely be back . Would recommend

Manager's Response

Thank you for the review.  We have addressed the hot water heater issue.  We are glad you enjoyed your stay and look forward to your return to the island! 

Nice experience

Reviewed on 2021-08-17 by Christina
Overall
4
Nice townhouse to stay at. Only issue was the poor internet/cable reception. I called the front desk and they had someone over quickly. All five TVs did not have a signal and wifi was spotty. The young man was not able to help us and said they need to call spectrum. They attempted to fix it later that day but it only lasted a few hours and was back to not working. We had to manually rest the cable box at each of the TV locations and rest the wifi box to get some tv for our small children. We rest it every day during our stay there. We also wanted to use the water hose to rinse off our beach items but the hose had a leak and no water pressure so the hoe was broken. Those were the only three issues: limited cable, limited wifi, and broken hoes.

Manager's Response

Thank you for the review! We have passed the feedback onto the owner. We are glad you enjoyed your stay and look forward to your return to the island! 

Nice experience

Reviewed on 2021-08-17 by Christina
Overall
4
Nice townhouse to stay at. Only issue was the poor internet/cable reception. I called the front desk and they had someone over quickly. All five TVs did not have a signal and wifi was spotty. The young man was not able to help us and said they need to call spectrum. They attempted to fix it later that day but it only lasted a few hours and was back to not working. We had to manually rest the cable box at each of the TV locations and rest the wifi box to get some tv for our small children. We rest it every day during our stay there. We also wanted to use the water hose to rinse off our beach items but the hose had a leak and no water pressure so the hoe was broken. Those were the only three issues: limited cable, limited wifi, and broken hoes.

Manager's Response

Thank you for the review! We have passed the feedback onto the owner. We are glad you enjoyed your stay and look forward to your return to the island! 

5 Star (Excellent)

Reviewed on 2021-06-25 by Allison
Overall
5
This is our second time to stay in Beachside Condos. We enjoyed both stays tremendously!

Manager's Response

Thank you for the review.  We are glad you enjoyed your stay and look forward to your return to the island! 

5 Star (Excellent)

Reviewed on 2021-06-25 by Allison
Overall
5
This is our second time to stay in Beachside Condos. We enjoyed both stays tremendously!

Manager's Response

Thank you for the review.  We are glad you enjoyed your stay and look forward to your return to the island! 

Ladies trip

Reviewed on 2020-10-14 by Sharon S. , Harker Heights, TX US
Overall
4
It was the most relaxing time. Me and 7 of my friends stayed in the chic retreat. It was beautiful and lots of space for us all. One of they ladies is giving a friend they name of this place. We would stay here again.

Manager's Response

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We are glad you and your friends found this place accommodating to your needs and were able to relax on your ladies trip and make new memories. We look forward to having you back again soon.
Life in Paradise

Nice location

Reviewed on 2020-10-14 by , Round Rock, TX United States
Overall
5
Townhouse was really nice and beautifully furnished. The location is also great. The pool looked nice even though we didn't use it, smaller than the pictures depict, but still nice. The only complaint is how dark the townhouse was. Since it since in between other units, there are no windows on the sides and only natural light comes from a back door in the downstairs bedroom. Upstairs bedrooms have windows/doors with balcony so that was nice.

Manager's Response

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We are glad you enjoyed your stay at this property which is close to the beach, restaurants and shops. We look forward to having you stay with us again.
Life in Paradise

Beachside Fun!!

Reviewed on 2020-10-12 by Stephanie M. , Florence, TX United States
Overall
5
We love staying with Life In Paradise. From booking, to checking in, to checking out- it is always a smooth process.
The Chic Retreat was a great condo and the location cannot be beat. Easy access to the beach and to restaurants. We are already planning out next trip to Port A.

Manager's Response

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We are glad you had a great stay and smooth process of checking-in and out. We appreciate your business and look forward to your next stay.
Life in Paradise

Vacay with family

Reviewed on 2020-06-30 by Marilyn F. , Emeryville, United States
Overall
5
We had a wonderful time with our son’s family. The location was perfect as it wasn’t too far from the beach or other amenities. The accommodations were perfect for 5 adults and 4 children. It was comfortable and we all had our own space. The kitchen, appliances and essentials were perfect. We all had a wonderful time!

Manager's Response

We're glad you had a good experience! Thank you for staying with us, we hope you come back in the future.
×