You are here

2 Beds
2 Baths
8 Guests
Bedroom 1
1 King
Bedroom 2
2 Queens

Search Availability

Description

6E-Main: 2BR / 2BA / 8 Guests / Private Pool & Hot Tub / Charcoal Grill / Small pets allowed / Golf cart accessible / Parking for 4 cars in driveway ONLY

This Awesome 2nd Story House Has All You Need For A Great Vacation in Port Aransas.  2 BR. 2 BA Sleeps 8.  There is plenty of parking for 4 cars or 2 cars and a boat/watercraft.  Master bedroom (BR1) has king bed with TV, dresser for your beach attire and an en-suite bathroom with a stand alone shower.  The 2nd bedroom (BR2) has 2 queen beds TV, storage for clothing. There is a bathroom across the hallway that has a shower/tub combination unit. The full kitchen is equipped with all appliances, cookware and counterspace to meet your cooking needs. The breakfast table has seating for 2 and the bar has 4 stools. Extra large living area for entertaining with a couch, sofa sleeper, TV with cable and Wifi. Washer & dryer room is located downstairs. No matter what's your pleasure you will find it here. Take a nice swim in the Private pool, relax in the jacuzzi,   Beautiful yard and mature palms surround this property.

*Wheelchair accessible. Elevator available for handicap use only.*

This property can be booked with the adjoining property that sleeps 8. Parking in driveway ONLY

BR1-King

BR2-2 Queens

Sleeper sofa

*Please click on the bedroom configuration icon (white circle with arrows) in the top right corner to see bigger pictures, house plans and property slide show at bottom. Click on icon again when finished to return to previous page.

*Take advantage of our golf cart rentals for fun, easy access to the beach with Port A flare.

*Small pets allowed

*Parking for 4 vehicles or 2 cars and boat/watercraft in driveway ONLY

*Minimum age to rent is 25 years

K068

City of Port Aransas STR Registration #183955-B

Amenities

  • Charcoal Grill
  • Drip Coffee Maker
  • Golf Cart Access
  • Shared Washer & Dryer
  • Pet Friendly
  • Winter Texan
  • Private Pool
  • Unheated outdoor pool
  • Unheated outdoor pool private

Availability

Key
#Night Available#Night Unavailable#Arrive Only#Depart Only
January 2021
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
$239 /nt
17
$219 /nt
18
$219 /nt
19
$219 /nt
20
$219 /nt
21
$219 /nt
22
$239 /nt
23
$239 /nt
24
$219 /nt
25
$219 /nt
26
$219 /nt
27
$219 /nt
28
$219 /nt
29
$239 /nt
30
$239 /nt
31
$219 /nt
 
February 2021
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
$219 /nt
2
$219 /nt
3
$219 /nt
4
$219 /nt
5
$239 /nt
6
$239 /nt
7
$219 /nt
8
$219 /nt
9
$219 /nt
10
$219 /nt
11
$219 /nt
12
$239 /nt
13
$239 /nt
14
$219 /nt
15
$219 /nt
16
$219 /nt
17
$219 /nt
18
$219 /nt
19
$239 /nt
20
$239 /nt
21
$219 /nt
22
$219 /nt
23
$219 /nt
24
$219 /nt
25
$219 /nt
26
$239 /nt
27
$239 /nt
28
$219 /nt
 
March 2021
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
$219 /nt
2
$219 /nt
3
$219 /nt
4
$219 /nt
5
$319 /nt
6
$319 /nt
7
$299 /nt
8
$299 /nt
9
$299 /nt
10
$299 /nt
11
$299 /nt
12
$399 /nt
13
$399 /nt
14
$359 /nt
15
$359 /nt
16
$359 /nt
17
$359 /nt
18
$359 /nt
19
$399 /nt
20
$399 /nt
21
$299 /nt
22
$299 /nt
23
$299 /nt
24
$299 /nt
25
$299 /nt
26
$319 /nt
27
$319 /nt
28
$299 /nt
29
$299 /nt
30
$299 /nt
31
$299 /nt
 
April 2021
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
$299 /nt
2
$319 /nt
3
$319 /nt
4
$299 /nt
5
$299 /nt
6
$299 /nt
7
$299 /nt
8
$299 /nt
9
$319 /nt
10
$319 /nt
11
$299 /nt
12
$299 /nt
13
$299 /nt
14
$299 /nt
15
$299 /nt
16
$319 /nt
17
$319 /nt
18
$299 /nt
19
$299 /nt
20
$299 /nt
21
$299 /nt
22
$299 /nt
23
$399 /nt
24
$399 /nt
25
$299 /nt
26
$299 /nt
27
$299 /nt
28
$299 /nt
29
$299 /nt
30
$319 /nt
 
May 2021
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
$319 /nt
2
$299 /nt
3
$299 /nt
4
$299 /nt
5
$299 /nt
6
$299 /nt
7
$319 /nt
8
$319 /nt
9
$299 /nt
10
$299 /nt
11
$299 /nt
12
$299 /nt
13
$299 /nt
14
$319 /nt
15
$319 /nt
16
$299 /nt
17
$299 /nt
18
$299 /nt
19
$299 /nt
20
$299 /nt
21
$319 /nt
22
$319 /nt
23
$299 /nt
24
$299 /nt
25
$299 /nt
26
$299 /nt
27
$399 /nt
28
$399 /nt
29
$399 /nt
30
$399 /nt
31
$359 /nt
 
June 2021
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
$359 /nt
2
$359 /nt
3
$359 /nt
4
$379 /nt
5
$379 /nt
6
$359 /nt
7
$359 /nt
8
$359 /nt
9
$359 /nt
10
$359 /nt
11
$379 /nt
12
$379 /nt
13
$359 /nt
14
$379 /nt
15
$379 /nt
16
$379 /nt
17
$379 /nt
18
$419 /nt
19
$419 /nt
20
$379 /nt
21
$379 /nt
22
$379 /nt
23
$379 /nt
24
$379 /nt
25
$419 /nt
26
$419 /nt
27
$379 /nt
28
$379 /nt
29
$379 /nt
30
$379 /nt
 
July 2021
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
$439 /nt
2
$439 /nt
3
$439 /nt
4
$439 /nt
5
$439 /nt
6
$439 /nt
7
$439 /nt
8
$399 /nt
9
$419 /nt
10
$419 /nt
11
$399 /nt
12
$399 /nt
13
$399 /nt
14
$399 /nt
15
$399 /nt
16
$419 /nt
17
$419 /nt
18
$399 /nt
19
$399 /nt
20
$399 /nt
21
$399 /nt
22
$399 /nt
23
$419 /nt
24
$419 /nt
25
$399 /nt
26
$399 /nt
27
$399 /nt
28
$399 /nt
29
$399 /nt
30
$419 /nt
31
$419 /nt
August 2021
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
$379 /nt
2
$379 /nt
3
$379 /nt
4
$379 /nt
5
$379 /nt
6
$419 /nt
7
$419 /nt
8
$379 /nt
9
$379 /nt
10
$379 /nt
11
$379 /nt
12
$379 /nt
13
$419 /nt
14
$419 /nt
15
$359 /nt
16
$359 /nt
17
$359 /nt
18
$359 /nt
19
$359 /nt
20
$379 /nt
21
$379 /nt
22
$359 /nt
23
$359 /nt
24
$359 /nt
25
$359 /nt
26
$359 /nt
27
$379 /nt
28
$379 /nt
29
$359 /nt
30
$359 /nt
31
$359 /nt
 
September 2021
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
$359 /nt
2
$399 /nt
3
$399 /nt
4
$399 /nt
5
$399 /nt
6
$359 /nt
7
$359 /nt
8
$359 /nt
9
$359 /nt
10
$379 /nt
11
$379 /nt
12
$359 /nt
13
$359 /nt
14
$359 /nt
15
$359 /nt
16
$359 /nt
17
$379 /nt
18
$379 /nt
19
$359 /nt
20
$359 /nt
21
$359 /nt
22
$359 /nt
23
$359 /nt
24
$379 /nt
25
$379 /nt
26
$359 /nt
27
$359 /nt
28
$359 /nt
29
$359 /nt
30
$359 /nt
 
October 2021
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
$279 /nt
2
$279 /nt
3
$259 /nt
4
$259 /nt
5
$259 /nt
6
$259 /nt
7
$259 /nt
8
$279 /nt
9
$279 /nt
10
$259 /nt
11
$259 /nt
12
$259 /nt
13
$259 /nt
14
$259 /nt
15
$279 /nt
16
$279 /nt
17
$259 /nt
18
$259 /nt
19
$259 /nt
20
$259 /nt
21
$259 /nt
22
$279 /nt
23
$279 /nt
24
$259 /nt
25
$259 /nt
26
$259 /nt
27
$259 /nt
28
$259 /nt
29
$279 /nt
30
$279 /nt
31
$259 /nt
 
November 2021
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
$259 /nt
2
$259 /nt
3
$259 /nt
4
$259 /nt
5
$279 /nt
6
$279 /nt
7
$259 /nt
8
$259 /nt
9
$259 /nt
10
$259 /nt
11
$259 /nt
12
$279 /nt
13
$279 /nt
14
$259 /nt
15
$259 /nt
16
$259 /nt
17
$259 /nt
18
$259 /nt
19
$279 /nt
20
$279 /nt
21
$259 /nt
22
$259 /nt
23
$259 /nt
24
$259 /nt
25
$259 /nt
26
$279 /nt
27
$279 /nt
28
$259 /nt
29
$259 /nt
30
$259 /nt
 
December 2021
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
$219 /nt
2
$219 /nt
3
$239 /nt
4
$239 /nt
5
$219 /nt
6
$219 /nt
7
$219 /nt
8
$219 /nt
9
$219 /nt
10
$239 /nt
11
$239 /nt
12
$219 /nt
13
$219 /nt
14
$219 /nt
15
$219 /nt
16
$219 /nt
17
$239 /nt
18
$239 /nt
19
$219 /nt
20
$219 /nt
21
$219 /nt
22
$219 /nt
23
$219 /nt
24
$239 /nt
25
$239 /nt
26
$219 /nt
27
$219 /nt
28
$219 /nt
29
$219 /nt
30
$219 /nt
31
$239 /nt
 
January 2022
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
$239 /nt
2
$219 /nt
3
$219 /nt
4
$219 /nt
5
$219 /nt
6
$219 /nt
7
$239 /nt
8
$239 /nt
9
$219 /nt
10
$219 /nt
11
$219 /nt
12
$219 /nt
13
$219 /nt
14
$239 /nt
15
$239 /nt
16
$219 /nt
17
$219 /nt
18
$219 /nt
19
$219 /nt
20
$219 /nt
21
$239 /nt
22
$239 /nt
23
$219 /nt
24
$219 /nt
25
$219 /nt
26
$219 /nt
27
$219 /nt
28
$239 /nt
29
$239 /nt
30
$219 /nt
31
$219 /nt
 
February 2022
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
$219 /nt
2
$219 /nt
3
$219 /nt
4
$239 /nt
5
$239 /nt
6
$219 /nt
7
$219 /nt
8
$219 /nt
9
$219 /nt
10
$219 /nt
11
$239 /nt
12
$239 /nt
13
$219 /nt
14
$219 /nt
15
$219 /nt
16
$219 /nt
17
$219 /nt
18
$239 /nt
19
$239 /nt
20
$219 /nt
21
$219 /nt
22
$219 /nt
23
$219 /nt
24
$219 /nt
25
$239 /nt
26
$239 /nt
27
$219 /nt
28
$219 /nt
 
March 2022
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
$219 /nt
2
$219 /nt
3
$219 /nt
4
$319 /nt
5
$319 /nt
6
$299 /nt
7
$299 /nt
8
$299 /nt
9
$299 /nt
10
$299 /nt
11
$399 /nt
12
$399 /nt
13
$359 /nt
14
$359 /nt
15
$359 /nt
16
$359 /nt
17
$359 /nt
18
$399 /nt
19
$399 /nt
20
$299 /nt
21
$299 /nt
22
$299 /nt
23
$299 /nt
24
$299 /nt
25
$319 /nt
26
$319 /nt
27
$299 /nt
28
$299 /nt
29
$299 /nt
30
$299 /nt
31
$299 /nt
 
April 2022
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
$319 /nt
2
$319 /nt
3
$299 /nt
4
$299 /nt
5
$299 /nt
6
$299 /nt
7
$299 /nt
8
$319 /nt
9
$319 /nt
10
$299 /nt
11
$299 /nt
12
$299 /nt
13
$299 /nt
14
$299 /nt
15
$319 /nt
16
$319 /nt
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30

Location

Reviews

Beach getaway

Reviewed on 2020-11-10 by from Wimberley , TX US
Updated on 2020-11-10
5
Everything was great. The check on process was seamless the location of the property was great.
Thank you for your review. We are glad you had a seamless check-in and the property was accommodating to your needs. We look forward to having you back again soon.
Life in Paradise

Port A Trip

Reviewed on 2020-07-27 by from Santa Anna, TX US
Updated on 2020-07-27
5
We had a very good trip. We were sad when beaches closed but we understood. We were so glad that we had rented the house as it had a private pool and hot tub.
We appreciate the review. Thank you for choosing Life In Paradise.

It was nice but...

Reviewed on 2020-07-05 by from Round Rock, TX United States
Updated on 2020-07-05
3
We recently stayed at Twice as Nice for a week stay in June. I am going to keep this review short as others have already done a good job describing the property.<br/><br/>In summary, this is a nice house located in a good location in Old Town close to everything (groceries, restaurants, beaches, etc). <br/><br/>We liked:<br/><br/>-Location<br/>-Private pool and hot tub<br/>-Washer & dryer<br/>-Being able to rent our golf cart right on location (delivery and pick up at our house)<br/><br/>We didn't like:<br/><br/>-Owner (and rental agency) neglect. For instance, we paid full price on the advertised house and features but:<br/>-> The dishwasher had been broken for a while, with dirty, rotten backed up water, nobody noticed this before letting us check in? We reported this to the office but nothing was done and we all did dishes for the whole week.<br/>-> The dishwasher and other kitchen appliances are OLD and in dire need of upgrading. They look as if they were 30 years old. Not all of the ranges of the stove where in working condition<br/>-> Cleanliness: the house was pretty dirty. We spent at least 2 hours cleaning doritos from under the bed and furniture, at least 2 dead roaches, a filthy shower (we took pictures of the grime, etc). Not blaming the agency 100% as these are signs of owner neglect.<br/>-> The BBQ grill was dirty and full of ashes I had to clean myself so I could use it. I was also overdue for a replacement (full of rust)<br/>-> Having a private pool is nice but as you can see from the pictures, you are swimming next to a corner where there's little privacy. A plant or two would spruce up the experience.<br/><br/>Would we stay here again in the future? Not in the current conditions. We would only stay if I can see evidence of better upkeep and appliances upgrades.

501 6th Street

Reviewed on 2020-05-30 by from Fate, TX US
Updated on 2020-05-30
4
Nice property. The rooms were clean and there was plenty of towels. The stove was old and the burners were barely functioning. The homeowners should replace the stovetop. There was also an old grandfather clock in the kitchen area. Unfortunately it was placed on an uneven ground and so when you walked near it the floor moved and the thing would chime. Funny at first but annoying by day 2 of our visit. The pool was nice to have after a day at the beach and good porch area.
Thank you for leaving a review. We are glad that you enjoyed this property as well a the pool and porch area. We will talk to the owner in regards to replacing the stovetop and leveling the grandfather clock. We appreciate your business and look forward to having you back soon.
Life in Paradise

Chr week 2019

Reviewed on 2020-01-01 by Peggy I. from United States
Updated on 2020-01-01
4
This is the 2nd time we have stayed n twice as nice. We actually rented whole property- 2 apts behind house. We love this place! There were several issues this time at the house. Hopefully the owners will do some maintenance bcuz we hope to stay here again! It is centrally located. Very close to everything. Hot tub is a plus!
Thank you for leaving your review. We love hearing back from repeat guests. We are so glad that you enjoyed your Christmas stay with family in the adjacent units. We have been in touch with the owners and hope to resolve the minor issues. We look forward to having you again.
Life in Paradise

Port Aransas Long Weekend

Reviewed on 2019-06-11 by Adam M. from Houston, TX US
Updated on 2019-06-11
5
House was perfect for us, we enjoyed our stay a great deal and the location was perfect. It was great to have the pool to cool off in. Only complaints were that the door lock was very tricky to get working, and the dishwasher wasn't the best. Will consider this rental again.
Thank you for the review.We are so glad you enjoyed your stay in Port A. We hope you will come back soon to relax and create new memories.
Life in Paradise

Great stay!

Reviewed on 2019-03-18 by Nyla T. from Cozad, NE United States
Updated on 2019-03-18
5
This was our second year staying in Twice as Nice and we really enjoyed it! So much so that we are coming back again in January, we love Port A! The staff at Life in Paradise were awesome, if we had a problem they were right on it!
Thank you for taking the time to give us a review. We are happy to hear that you had a great stay with us. We hope to see you again next year.
Life in Paradise

Great property

Reviewed on 2018-10-30 by from Topeka, KS United States
Updated on 2018-10-30
5
Greatly enjoyed staying at the property. Would stay here again.
Thank you so much! We look forward to seeing you again!!

Great Place

Reviewed on 2018-08-15 by Roxi L. from Breckenridge, TX United States
Updated on 2018-08-15
5
This is a wonderful place to stay and we will be back!!!
Thank you for the review. We are glad you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to having you again!

Nice home!

Reviewed on 2018-08-01 by from United States
Updated on 2018-08-01
5
We loved our stay at Twice as Nice. The location is great, house clean and the private pool and golf cart were a great added bonus. We will definitely be back and would love to stay in Twice as Nice again!
We are happy to hear that you had a great stay with us. Thank you for your review. We hope to have you again soon!
Life in Paradise

Nice home!

Reviewed on 2018-08-01 by Lacee B. from Alvarado, TX United States
Updated on 2018-08-01
5
We loved our stay at Twice as Nice. The location is great, house clean and the private pool and golf cart were a great added bonus. We will definitely be back and would love to stay in Twice as Nice again!
We are happy to hear that you had a great stay with us. Thank you for your review. We hope to have you again soon!
Life in Paradise

Kosta Vacation

Reviewed on 2018-07-12 by Larry E & Misty L K. from Hutto, Texas United States
Updated on 2018-07-12
5
Good
Hello Larry & Misty,

Thank you for reviewing 6E-Main Twice As Nice, we are glad to hear you had a good time at the unit, hope to see you guys again soon.

Thanks,
Life in Paradise.

Great

Reviewed on 2018-06-19 by Paula L. from Houston, TX United States
Updated on 2018-06-19
5
Great location & great time.

Nice and clean place

Reviewed on 2018-05-14 by Jean P. from Edinburg, Tx United States
Updated on 2018-05-14
5
It was really good, very clean and very well equipped, just a few extra blankets will be nice and we never new if we can use the cart or saw the keys around.

Two Thumbs Up!!

Reviewed on 2018-03-15 by Nyla T. from Cozad, NE United States
Updated on 2018-03-15
5
We had a wonderful stay, the house is in a great location, close to the beach, grocery store, and a nice quiet neighborhood. It was very clean and supplied everything we needed. We liked it so much we are going back next year!
Hello Nyla,

Thank you for submitting your review, we are all pleased to hear you enjoyed the property and we look forward to your return next year!

Thanks,
Life in Paradise
×